Frasers Hospitality   English · Français · Español · русский · 中文 · 日本語
Fraser SuitesFraser PlaceFraser ResidenceModenaCapri By FraserFraser Loyalty
 /
AccueilNos RésidencesNotre entrepriseLa différenceClientèle AffairesPromotionsContactez-nous
Reservations
City:
Property:
Arrival Date:
Click here to select date
Rooms:
Departure Date:
Click here to select date
Adults:
Children:
Corporate/Promotion Code
Check Availability Modify/Cancel
Locations
Pays:
Ville:
Résidence:
Search for Properties
Competitive Advantage

competitive advantage

Les résidences de Frasers bénéficient d’emplacements exceptionnels dans des villes stratégiques telles que Londres, Paris, Glasgow, Édimbourg, Bahreïn, Singapore, Séoul, Manille, Bangkok, Tokyo, Sydney, Pékin, Shanghai, Nanjing, Hanoi et Shenzhen, ce qui leur donne un avantage significatif sur le marché local et international.

Notre philosophie axée sur notre marque et nos clients constitue le fondement de notre excellence, que ce soit dans nos rapports avec nos collègues, nos clients ou nos partenaires. Il s’agit d’une stratégie de marketing relationnel qui nous pousse à faire preuve d'une innovation constante pour répondre à tous les besoins au niveau local et international. Notre quête de l’excellence a recueilli les suffrages de nos clients et a permis à Frasers de remporter des récompenses telles que le prestigieux People Excellence Award en 2006 et le Singapore Service Class Award en 2005 délivré par le SPRING Singapore.

Cette obsession de l’excellence a non seulement su combler nos clients, mais elle a également ouvert de nouveaux horizons en terme d'hébergement novateur. Notre dévouement envers nos résidents, associé à un esprit de coopération, de communication et d'engagement, a su fidéliser un nombre croissant de clients.

NOS ÉQUIPES

Nous savons que nos employés constituent notre atout le plus précieux. C’est pourquoi nous avons internalisé la philosophie de notre société en les encourageant à adopter les valeurs Frasers, centrées sur la réactivité aux besoins des clients, le sens de la responsabilité, l’engagement, l’innovation et l’esprit d’équipe.

Nos employés répondent de façon proactive aux besoins et aux demandes de nos clients. Le sens de la responsabilité et de l’engagement est également fermement ancré dans l’esprit de chacun de nos employés afin que nos clients apprécient pleinement leur séjour chez Frasers. De plus, des mesures sont mises en place pour veiller à ce que nos voyageurs d’affaires bénéficient de solutions innovantes et de qualité.

Notre personnel est également suivi par des programmes de ressources humaines de classe internationale : des systèmes ont été conçus pour attirer, retenir et faire évoluer les employés les plus qualifiés au sein de l’entreprise. Nos programmes de formation englobent autant le développement de compétences techniques que celui des rapports humains. Ils sont complétés par un coaching individuel constructif, ainsi que par une méthode et des procédures complètes visant à créer un environnement propice à l’apprentissage.

View "Human Capital 7S Strategy" in Adobe Acrobat format. (Filesize: 8KB)

UNE ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DES PERFORMANCES

Frasers a mis en place un système de suivi des performances baptisé “Balance Scorecard”. Celui-ci permet à la société de trouver la bonne adéquation entre notre vision stratégique et notre activité au jour le jour. Nous utilisons ce tableau de façon tactique pour articuler notre plan stratégique autour de nos résultats financiers, de notre service clientèle, de nos process commerciaux et de solutions innovantes. Des plans d’actions sont minutieusement formulés par les différentes unités fonctionnelles, puis mis en œuvre avec en point de mire les objectifs principaux de la société.

Frasers comprend les valeurs des voyageurs avertis. C’est pourquoi, grâce à ce système d’évaluation, nous suivons de près des paramètres tels que la notoriété de notre enseigne, ainsi que des mesures de performance stratégiques clés telles que les résultats financiers, la satisfaction-client et les standards de performance nécessaires à une croissance durable et régulière pour toutes nos Résidences.

Le principe du système d’évaluation Balanced Scorecard n’a certes rien de nouveau, mais nous avons tout mis en œuvre pour formuler différents plans d’action qui nous distinguent réellement de nos concurrents.

RESEAU DE VENTES ET DE RESERVATIONS

Frasers s’appuie sur un réseau international de réservations et de ventes qui fait le lien entre les acheteurs et les marchés cibles. Notre système intégré confère à nos employés la possibilité d'effectuer de la vente croisée, de définir de nouvelles promotions et de créer des opportunités de parrainage.

Nous proposons un système de réservation à guichet unique très pratique. Notre système de gestion des ventes et notre base de données s’appuient sur une base de clientèle impressionnante, qui inclut des entreprises internationales dont bon nombre figurent sur la liste Fortune 500 et Forbes.

GESTION DE MARQUE

Frasers sait à quel point les questions de gestion de la marque et de l’identité sont cruciales. La marque de Frasers est devenue une composante clé de notre stratégie d'entreprise et elle guide toutes nos décisions et nos actions.

Nous utilisons la marque Frasers de façon cohérente dans nos messages publicitaires, nos promotions, nos publipostages, nos relations publiques/médias, nos programmes de sponsoring, nos alliances stratégiques et notre site internet. Nous avons également tenu compte du souhait de nos actionnaires d’établir des stratégies optimales en développant des initiatives stratégiques et tactiques pour promouvoir notre image de marque.

INITIATIVES EN MATIERE DE RELATIONS CLIENT

Frasers identifie et comprend de façon proactive les besoins émergeants des Résidents : nous sommes à l’affût des évolutions des mœurs et des rapports sociaux, des attitudes et des nouveaux besoins. Nous allons toujours de l’avant et proposons des solutions innovantes qui anticipent souvent les attentes de nos clients.

Parmi les améliorations et les solutions innovantes que nous proposons à nos Résidents et aux entreprises, nous pouvions citer : Fraser Privilège, Fraser Spa, les services Fraser et le club pour enfants Fraser Kids Club. Grâce à ces services, nous avons franchi un cap dans l’industrie des résidences hôtelières.

SUPPORT OPERATIONNEL

Dans le cadre de notre programme marketing relationnel, nous entretenons un réseau de support dans des secteurs clés des services techniques, de gestion, de pré-ouverture, de finances, d’exploitation et de marketing. Une équipe d’architectes, de décorateurs d’intérieur et de consultants qualifiés a été soigneusement sélectionnée pour répondre aux normes de qualité internationales.

Elle supervise également le design conceptuel, l’allocation de l’espace, le plan d’ensemble des appartements, les spécifications de contrôle et d'évaluation, les normes de sécurité et de lutte contre les incendies, la logistique, l'aménagement des pièces, les exigences en matière d’ameublement et d’équipement, les étapes essentielles de pré-ouverture et la progression des travaux. De plus, l’équipe des services techniques apporte son expertise en termes de design innovant : elle optimise la conception et simplifie les agencements, elle établit des schémas de circulation efficace et elle oriente le design vers un minimum d’espace « statique » et un maximum d'espace à vivre.

EXCELLENCE DES PERFORMANCES

Frasers fait preuve d'excellence sur le plan financier et opérationnel.

Excellence opérationnelle : Le lancement réussi de nos résidences phares à Singapour - Fraser Suites et Fraser Place - en 1998, a marqué le début de l’expertise de l’équipe Frasers dans le secteur des appartements hôteliers. Nous avons atteint un taux d’occupation de plus de 80 % pour ces deux résidences dès la première année, avec un taux journalier moyen et des bénéfices bruts d’exploitation remarquables. L’année 2002 a marqué une nouvelle étape puisque trois nouvelles villes ont connu le même succès, à savoir Londres, Séoul et Manille. Leur taux d’occupation a augmenté de façon exponentielle jusqu’à atteindre plus de 90 %, faisant de Fraser Residences le leader sur le marché.

Excellence financière : Non content d’atteindre les résultats financiers escomptés, Frasers les a surpassés. Nous avons travaillé dur pour parvenir à ce niveau d’excellence. Nos propositions de valeur envers nos clients sont constamment révisées et affinées. L’innovation et la créativité sont nos maîtres mots dans nos défis quotidiens.

Frasers Hospitality
A member of the Frasers Centrepoint Group
  English · Français · Español · русский · 中文 · 日本語
Fraser SuitesFraser PlaceFraser ResidenceModenaCapri By FraserFraser Loyalty
 /
homeour propertiesabout usthe differencecorporateofferscontact us
Fraser Residence Menteng, Jakarta
E-Cachet Frasers Collection Weibo Blog Twitter Facebook
Reservations
City:
Property:
Arrival Date:
Click here to select date
Rooms:
Departure Date:
Click here to select date
Adults:
Children:
Corporate/Promotion Code
Check Availability Modify/Cancel
Competitive Advantage

competitive advantage

Frasers' outstanding properties benefit from their prime locations in key cities such as London, Paris, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Singapore, Seoul, Osaka, Manila, Bangkok, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, and Jakarta, which have provided us with significant competitive advantage in the local and global marketplace.

The brand-customer philosophy provides the foundation of our management excellence for our colleagues, our customers and our business partners - an all-encompassing relationship marketing focus on being continuously innovative to meet unique needs locally and globally. Our deep commitment to service excellence has resulted in customer satisfaction and has earned Frasers accolades and awards such as the prestigious People Excellence Award in 2006 and Singapore Service Class Award in 2005 by SPRING Singapore.

Our obsession for excellence has resulted in outstanding customer satisfaction, innovative lifestyle offerings and increased customer preference through a customer-oriented culture with a combination of co-operation, communication and commitment.

OUR PEOPLE

Recognising that our people are our most precious resource, we internalise the brand philosophy by encouraging our employees to embrace Frasers' core values, which focus on responsiveness to clients' demands, sense of ownership, commitment, innovativeness as well as teamwork.

Our people are responsive to the needs of our guests and will respond promptly to their requests. There is also a deep sense of ownership and commitment, both displayed by the individual staff to the entire team at Frasers, in order to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay with us. Furthermore, proactive actions are taken to ensure that we excel in our delivery of quality, innovative solutions to the business travellers.

Moreover, our people have the benefit of world-class human resource programs and systems are designed to attract, retain and develop the most qualified individuals. Our training programmes encompass the development of both the soft and hard skills backed by positive and constructive individual coaching, and feedback with comprehensive policies and procedures to encourage a learning environment.

View "Human Capital 7S Strategy" in Adobe Acrobat format. (Filesize: 8KB)

BALANCED SCORECARD

Frasers has implemented the Balanced Scorecard throughout the enterprise because that framework helps foster alignment between our vision and our business. At Frasers, we have strategically and tactically employed the Balanced Scorecard to gear our strategy framework around financial performances, customer service, efficient business processes and innovative solutions. Clear action plans are painstakingly formulated by the various functional units and then implemented with the ultimate organization goals in perspective.

Frasers understands what the informed traveller values. Hence, in designing our Balanced Scorecard, we carefully select measures such as brand equity and key strategic performance measurements including financial results, guests' satisfaction and performance standards necessary for achieving long-term sustainable growth in all our properties.

The Balanced Scorecard is nothing new but at Frasers, we have put in effort to formulate the various action plans that distinguish us from our competitors.

SALES AND RESERVATIONS NETWORK

Frasers leverages on an integrated global sales and reservations' network linking both the source and destination markets. Our integrated system provides our people with the opportunity to cross-sell, initiate new promotions as well as create referral opportunities.

We have hassle-free and one-stop reservation services. Our central database and sales management system boast of an impressive customer base which includes international corporations and Fortune and Forbes list of companies.

BRAND MANAGEMENT

At Frasers, we recognise the importance of managing our corporate brand and identity. As a key component within our corporate strategy, the Frasers Brand has become the central organising principle within our organisation, guiding every decision and action.

We have employed the Fraser Brand through consistent messages and communication in our advertisements, promotions, direct mails, press/public relations, sponsorship programmes, strategic alliances and the website. In the process, we have balanced all of our stakeholders' interest to establish optimum brand strategies by developing strategic and tactical initiatives to increase brand equity.

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP INITIATIVES

Frasers is proactive in identifying and understanding the changing needs of our informed traveler by keeping abreast of social trends, emerging attitudes and needs. At Frasers, we look beyond the current and provide innovative solutions that often surpass our guests' expectations.

Our range of innovative offerings and enhancements for residents and corporate customers include: the Fraser Privilege, Fraser Spa, Fraser Branded Services and the Fraser Kids Club. In providing these offerings, we have moved the serviced apartment industry a new milestone ahead.

OPERATIONAL SUPPORT

As part of Frasers' continuous relationship marketing programme, we have cultivated a network of support in the key areas of management, technical, pre-opening, finance, operations and marketing services. A qualified team of architects, interior designers and other service consultants are carefully selected and recommended to meet international quality standards.

They will also review and oversee the conceptual design, area allocations, apartment configurations, M&E specifications and layouts, fire and life safety standards, operational logistics, room, mock-up room fit-out, FF&E requirements, pre-opening critical paths and site progress. In addition, the Technical Services Team will assist owners in Design Innovation, maximising cost savings by simplifying layouts, providing efficient circulation patterns and directing the design toward minimum 'static space' and maximum 'profit space' in public areas and guests facilities

PERFORMANCE EXCELLENCE

Frasers has enjoyed operational and financial excellence.

Operational excellence: The successful launch of our flagship properties in Singapore - Fraser Suites and Fraser Place in 1998, marked a new beginning of the Frasers Team's expertise in running a successful serviced apartment business. We achieved occupancies of over 80% for both properties in the first year of operation with enviable Average Daily Rate and Gross Operating Profits. Year 2002 is another milestone whereby Frasers' success was replicated in 3 other cities, namely London, Seoul and Manila, where occupancies climbed exponentially at above 90% making Frasers Residences the market leader in the city of operation.

Financial excellence: Frasers has been achieving and exceeding financial budgets. We have worked hard to achieve this financial excellence; our value propositions to our residents are being constantly reviewed and refined. Innovation and creativity are the two values we strongly believe in when carrying our daily challenges.