Frasers Hospitality   English · Français · Español · русский · 中文 · 日本語
Fraser SuitesFraser PlaceFraser ResidenceModenaCapri By FraserFraser Loyalty
ГлавнаяНаши резиденцииО насОтличиеДля компанийСпец. предложенияКонтакты
Reservations
Fraser Residence Prince of Wales Terrace

We apologise that we are unable to accept any reservations online. Kindly email us at reservations.singapore@frasershospitality.com (minimum stay of 6 months applies) for further assistance.
FRASER RESIDENCE ORCHARD

For requests on long stay rates, kindly email us at reservations.singapore@frasershospitality.com or call us at (65) 62 700 800 for further assistance.
City:
Property:
Arrival Date:
Click here to select date
Rooms:
Departure Date:
Click here to select date
Adults:
Children:
Corporate/Promotion Code
Check Availability Modify/Cancel
Locations
Страна:
Город:
Резиденция:
Search for Properties
Competitive Advantage

competitive advantage

Первоклассные гостинично-жилые комплексы Frasers дополнительно выигрывают за счет отличного месторасположения в ключевых городах, таких как Лондон, Париж, Глазго, Эдинбург, Бахрейн, Сингапур, Сеул, Манила, Бангкок, Токио, Сидней, Пекин, Шанхай, Наньдзин, Ханой и Шеньжен, что дает нам значительное конкурентное преимущество на местном и глобальном рынке.

Философия «бренд-потребитель» создает основу для эффективного управления отношениями с нашими коллегами, клиентами и партнерами по бизнесу – всесторонний подход маркетинга отношений, предполагающий постоянные инновации для удовлетворения уникальных потребностей в местном и глобальном масштабе. Наша глубокая приверженность безупречному качеству услуг обеспечила высокий уровень удовлетворенности клиентов и принесла Frasers похвальные отзывы и награды, такие как престижная награда «За выдающееся мастерство сотрудников» (2006) и награда «За высокий уровень обслуживания» (2005) от агентства SPRING, Сингапур.

Наше постоянное стремление к деловому совершенству привело к высочайшему уровню удовлетворенности потребителей, новаторским предложениям стиля жизни и все более частому выбору наших услуг потребителями. Этому способствует ориентированная на потребителей культура с сочетанием сотрудничества, коммуникации и приверженности.

НАШИ СОТРУДНИКИ

Признавая, что наши сотрудники являются наиболее ценным для нас ресурсом, мы стремимся трансформировать философию бренда в элементы поведения сотрудников, побуждая их принять ключевые ценности Frasers, такие как отзывчивость по отношению к запросам клиентов, чувство ответственности, приверженность, новаторство и взаимодействие.

Наши сотрудники отличаются отзывчивостью по отношению к нуждам гостей и с готовностью реагируют на их просьбы. Как отдельные работники, так и вся команда Frasers проявляют ответственность и приверженность, делая все, чтобы обеспечить нашим гостям приятное пребывание. Более того, осуществляются проактивные действия, чтобы обеспечить высочайшее мастерство в предоставлении качественных, инновационных решений для деловых путешественников.

Для наших сотрудников существуют программы мирового уровня по развитию человеческих ресурсов, разрабатываются схемы по привлечению, удержанию и развитию наиболее квалифицированных работников. Наши программы обучения включают развитие как социальных, так и профессиональных навыков и поддерживаются позитивным и конструктивным наставничеством и обратной связью, с политикой и процедурами, которые способствуют созданию благоприятной для обучения среды.

View "Human Capital 7S Strategy" in Adobe Acrobat format. (Filesize: 8KB)

СИСТЕМА СБАЛАНСИРОВАННЫХ ПОКАЗАТЕЛЕЙ

Frasers внедрил Систему сбалансированных показателей во всех подразделениях, потому что она помогает обеспечить соответствие между нашим видением и нашим бизнесом. В Frasers мы использовали Систему сбалансированных показателей, в стратегическом и тактическом отношении, чтобы наши стратегические рамки включали финансовые результаты, обслуживание потребителей, эффективные бизнес-процессы и инновационные решения. Различные функциональные подразделения формулируют четкие планы действий, которые затем реализуются с учетом конечных организационных целей.

Frasers понимает, что ценят информированные путешественники. Поэтому при разработке нашей Системы сбалансированных показателей мы тщательно выбираем ее элементы, такие как ценность бренда и ключевые стратегические показатели эффективности, включая финансовые результаты, степень удовлетворенности гостей и стандарты качества работы, необходимые для достижения долгосрочного устойчивого роста во всех наших подразделениях.

Система сбалансированных показателей не является чем-то новым, но в Frasers мы также разработали различные планы действий, которые отличают нас от наших конкурентов.

СЕТЬ ПРОДАЖ И БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Frasers использует интегрированную глобальную сеть продаж и бронирования, которая связывает исходный рынок с рынком пунктов назначения. Наша интегрированная система позволяет сотрудникам осуществлять перекрестные продажи, инициировать новые специальные предложения, а также создавать возможности для направления клиентов по рекомендации.

Услуги бронирования Frasers отличаются простотой и комплексным характером. Наша центральная база данных и система управления продажами содержат впечатляющую клиентурную базу, которая включает международные корпорации и компании из списков «Форчун» и «Форбс».

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРЕНДОМ

В Frasers мы признаем важность управления нашим корпоративным брендом и отличительными особенностями. Как основной компонент корпоративной стратегии, бренд Frasers стал центральным организующим принципом в нашей компании, направляющим каждое решение и действие.

Мы использовали бренд Fraser путем соответствующих сообщений и коммуникации в наших рекламных материалах, специальных предложениях, прямой почтовой рассылке, связях с прессой/общественностью, спонсорских программах, стратегических альянсах и веб-сайте. В процессе этого мы добились баланса интересов всех заинтересованных групп, чтобы создать оптимальные стратегии бренда, развивая стратегические и тактические инициативы по увеличению ценности бренда.

ИНИЦИАТИВЫ ПО ВЗАИМООТНОШЕНИЯМ С КЛИЕНТАМИ

Frasers действует проактивно, чтобы выявить и понять изменяющиеся потребности нашего информированного путешественника путем изучения социальных тенденций, новых потребительских отношений и потребностей. В Frasers мы смотрим дальше сегодняшнего дня и предоставляем инновационные решения, которые часто превышают ожидания наших гостей.

Наши инновационные предложения и дополнительные услуги для постояльцев и корпоративных клиентов включают такие программы, как Привилегия Fraser, Спа Fraser, Брендовые услуги Fraser и Детский клуб Fraser. Эти предложения являются новым шагом в развитии отрасли апартаментов с гостиничным сервисом.

ОПЕРАЦИОННАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА

В рамках постоянно действующей программы Frasers по маркетингу отношений мы развили сеть поддержки в ключевых сферах управленческих, технических, финансовых, операционных и маркетинговых услуг, а также услуг, предшествующих открытию. Для достижения международных стандартов качества нами выбирается и рекомендуется высококвалифицированная команда архитекторов, дизайнеров интерьера и других консультантов.

Эти специалисты также проанализируют и проконтролируют концептуальный проект, распределение зон, конфигурацию апартаментов, спецификации и схемы механики и электрики, нормы противопожарной безопасности и безопасности жизнедеятельности, операционную логистику, оборудование комнаты и макета комнаты, требования к мебели, приборам и оборудованию, критический путь перед открытием и ход работ на месте. Кроме того, команда технических специалистов поможет владельцам с инновацией дизайна, максимизируя экономию затрат путем упрощения планировки, предложения эффективных схем циркуляции и направления дизайна в сторону минимального «статичного» пространства и максимального «прибыльного» пространства в общественных зонах и помещениях для гостей.

ДЕЛОВОЕ СОВЕРШЕНСТВО

Frasers отличается совершенством операционной и финансовой деятельности.

Операционное совершенство: Успешный «запуск» наших главных гостинично-жилых комплексов в Сингапуре - Fraser Suites и Fraser Place - в 1998 году ознаменовал собою новый этап развития специальных знаний команды Frasers по успешному ведению бизнеса апартаментов с гостиничным сервисом. Уже в первый год работы мы достигли более чем 80%-ной заполняемости обоих комплексов с отличными показателями среднесуточной стоимости номера и валовой операционной прибыли. В 2002 году Frasers повторил свой успех в 3 других городах – Лондоне, Сеуле и Маниле, где заполняемость выросла в геометрической прогрессии до 90%, что позволило Frasers Residences стать лидером рынка в городе операций.

Совершенство финансовой деятельности: Frasers выполняет и перевыполняет финансовые планы. Мы затратили много усилий, чтобы достичь такого совершенства финансовой деятельности; наши ценностные предложения постояльцам постоянно пересматриваются и совершенствуются. Инновации и творческий подход – это те ценности, в которые мы свято верим в нашей повседневной работе.

Frasers Hospitality
A member of the Frasers Centrepoint Group
  English · Français · Español · русский · 中文 · 日本語
Fraser SuitesFraser PlaceFraser ResidenceModenaCapri By FraserFraser Loyalty
 /
homeour propertiesabout usthe differencecorporateofferscontact us
Fraser Residence Menteng, Jakarta
E-Cachet Frasers Collection Weibo Blog Twitter Facebook
Reservations
City:
Property:
Arrival Date:
Click here to select date
Rooms:
Departure Date:
Click here to select date
Adults:
Children:
Corporate/Promotion Code
Check Availability Modify/Cancel
Competitive Advantage

competitive advantage

Frasers' outstanding properties benefit from their prime locations in key cities such as London, Paris, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Singapore, Seoul, Osaka, Manila, Bangkok, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, and Jakarta, which have provided us with significant competitive advantage in the local and global marketplace.

The brand-customer philosophy provides the foundation of our management excellence for our colleagues, our customers and our business partners - an all-encompassing relationship marketing focus on being continuously innovative to meet unique needs locally and globally. Our deep commitment to service excellence has resulted in customer satisfaction and has earned Frasers accolades and awards such as the prestigious People Excellence Award in 2006 and Singapore Service Class Award in 2005 by SPRING Singapore.

Our obsession for excellence has resulted in outstanding customer satisfaction, innovative lifestyle offerings and increased customer preference through a customer-oriented culture with a combination of co-operation, communication and commitment.

OUR PEOPLE

Recognising that our people are our most precious resource, we internalise the brand philosophy by encouraging our employees to embrace Frasers' core values, which focus on responsiveness to clients' demands, sense of ownership, commitment, innovativeness as well as teamwork.

Our people are responsive to the needs of our guests and will respond promptly to their requests. There is also a deep sense of ownership and commitment, both displayed by the individual staff to the entire team at Frasers, in order to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay with us. Furthermore, proactive actions are taken to ensure that we excel in our delivery of quality, innovative solutions to the business travellers.

Moreover, our people have the benefit of world-class human resource programs and systems are designed to attract, retain and develop the most qualified individuals. Our training programmes encompass the development of both the soft and hard skills backed by positive and constructive individual coaching, and feedback with comprehensive policies and procedures to encourage a learning environment.

View "Human Capital 7S Strategy" in Adobe Acrobat format. (Filesize: 8KB)

BALANCED SCORECARD

Frasers has implemented the Balanced Scorecard throughout the enterprise because that framework helps foster alignment between our vision and our business. At Frasers, we have strategically and tactically employed the Balanced Scorecard to gear our strategy framework around financial performances, customer service, efficient business processes and innovative solutions. Clear action plans are painstakingly formulated by the various functional units and then implemented with the ultimate organization goals in perspective.

Frasers understands what the informed traveller values. Hence, in designing our Balanced Scorecard, we carefully select measures such as brand equity and key strategic performance measurements including financial results, guests' satisfaction and performance standards necessary for achieving long-term sustainable growth in all our properties.

The Balanced Scorecard is nothing new but at Frasers, we have put in effort to formulate the various action plans that distinguish us from our competitors.

SALES AND RESERVATIONS NETWORK

Frasers leverages on an integrated global sales and reservations' network linking both the source and destination markets. Our integrated system provides our people with the opportunity to cross-sell, initiate new promotions as well as create referral opportunities.

We have hassle-free and one-stop reservation services. Our central database and sales management system boast of an impressive customer base which includes international corporations and Fortune and Forbes list of companies.

BRAND MANAGEMENT

At Frasers, we recognise the importance of managing our corporate brand and identity. As a key component within our corporate strategy, the Frasers Brand has become the central organising principle within our organisation, guiding every decision and action.

We have employed the Fraser Brand through consistent messages and communication in our advertisements, promotions, direct mails, press/public relations, sponsorship programmes, strategic alliances and the website. In the process, we have balanced all of our stakeholders' interest to establish optimum brand strategies by developing strategic and tactical initiatives to increase brand equity.

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP INITIATIVES

Frasers is proactive in identifying and understanding the changing needs of our informed traveler by keeping abreast of social trends, emerging attitudes and needs. At Frasers, we look beyond the current and provide innovative solutions that often surpass our guests' expectations.

Our range of innovative offerings and enhancements for residents and corporate customers include: the Fraser Privilege, Fraser Spa, Fraser Branded Services and the Fraser Kids Club. In providing these offerings, we have moved the serviced apartment industry a new milestone ahead.

OPERATIONAL SUPPORT

As part of Frasers' continuous relationship marketing programme, we have cultivated a network of support in the key areas of management, technical, pre-opening, finance, operations and marketing services. A qualified team of architects, interior designers and other service consultants are carefully selected and recommended to meet international quality standards.

They will also review and oversee the conceptual design, area allocations, apartment configurations, M&E specifications and layouts, fire and life safety standards, operational logistics, room, mock-up room fit-out, FF&E requirements, pre-opening critical paths and site progress. In addition, the Technical Services Team will assist owners in Design Innovation, maximising cost savings by simplifying layouts, providing efficient circulation patterns and directing the design toward minimum 'static space' and maximum 'profit space' in public areas and guests facilities

PERFORMANCE EXCELLENCE

Frasers has enjoyed operational and financial excellence.

Operational excellence: The successful launch of our flagship properties in Singapore - Fraser Suites and Fraser Place in 1998, marked a new beginning of the Frasers Team's expertise in running a successful serviced apartment business. We achieved occupancies of over 80% for both properties in the first year of operation with enviable Average Daily Rate and Gross Operating Profits. Year 2002 is another milestone whereby Frasers' success was replicated in 3 other cities, namely London, Seoul and Manila, where occupancies climbed exponentially at above 90% making Frasers Residences the market leader in the city of operation.

Financial excellence: Frasers has been achieving and exceeding financial budgets. We have worked hard to achieve this financial excellence; our value propositions to our residents are being constantly reviewed and refined. Innovation and creativity are the two values we strongly believe in when carrying our daily challenges.